How can we help you today?

How do I deactivate my listing?

How do I deactivate my listing?

If your space is no longer available you can easily deactivate the space by logging in to your account and clicking "disable". This stops your space from being shown in the search page and will be unable to receive any further bookings.

If your space has been booked, we automatically enable the "waiting list" for it so interested parkers can register their interest and get notified when the space becomes available again.

Was this article helpful?

Contact Us

YourParkingSpace Contact Hours

Monday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Call YourParkingSpace 020 8629 1057